post a comment!

LA at dusk from my phone

LA at dusk from my phone

Wow, I didn’t expect this many visitors to my humble little site. I thought it would be a blog for the friends I don’t get to see that much, and would be a great way to catch up on the things we normally talk about.

As it turns out, the site is getting a nice number of hots each day. To help me improve the blog, please post a reply or comment to this post, and let me know who’s out there, what you think of the site, and what you’d like to see here. If you prefer that I not publish your comment, just let me know in the comment, and it will not show up on the site.

Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

